Shop
Customer Reviews
SAY IT WITH FLOWERS
Local Cape Coral, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

owner was soo accomodating, flower arrangement was beaUtiFuL, she also, went out of her way to deliver the same day/same hour that i placed my order upon my request~That's Service~Thank you, Barbara! :D
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for the very prompt service. My wife loved the flowers and my dog loved the stuffed animal! Very reasonable pricing and beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased. She loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2017, 2:42 pm

I'm glad she liked the arrangement. We make wonderful Christmas centerpieces. thanks for choosing Say It With Flowers
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for your quick service! She loved them! Its really cool that I was able to send flowers to someone in Florida while I'm stuck here in Washington without her.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2017, 6:11 pm

As always it was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Say it with Flowers.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice Job!
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

very, very , happy with arrangement. just wish thay would last longer than 3 days.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so pleased with the flower arrangement and balloon. My granddaughter sent a photo from 1500 miles, and they looked like I was right there placing my order. I trust Say It and would use them again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ordering process was easy. The bouquet was beautiful. There was a mistake on delivery day, but SAY IT WITH FLOWERS, fixed the problem by sending the second bouquet with an upgrade and had it sent on the correct day! Very pleased with their service! Will order from them again.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely flowers.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flower for our family Christmas. Unfortunatley they were delivered 6 days early and the wrong arrangement was delivered. I called the florist and they corrected the order right away by sending my mother the right flowers on the right day. I understand mistakes happen but I was VERY impressed with the promptness that they fixed the issue.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always the best content from these prodigoius writers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cape Coral, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SAY IT WITH FLOWERS
324 Nicholas Pkwy West Unit C
Cape Coral, FL. 33991
Local: (239) 573-5252

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase